Niederösterreich Austria Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.niederoesterreich-urlaub.at
Lastminute
  9.7.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Holidays in Lower Austria

 

Lower Austria is the top holiday destination for getting away from it all and giving yourself the opportunity to relax and recuperate. This is a region of great natural beauty which has so much to offer - rest and relaxation are guaranteed for the whole family. One only has to visit the charming areas Mostviertel, Waldviertel, Weinviertel, Wachau, Marchdonauland and the Vienna Woods to appreciate what the region has to offer.
   
Low Austria is especially worth a visit in autumn. The vine harveest season and harvest festivals in general offer very special culinary delights and are the perfect invitation to enjoy a short break away from it all.
The Vienna Woods offer bikers, be they top-flight athletes or hobby bikers, everything they could possibly dream of. - a vast range of cycle tracks and mountainbike trails, that offer the opportunity to stop for a rest at the many tourist attractions, restaurants and homely inns along the way. The idyllic hills of the Vienna Woods have something for everybody. The great variety of sign-posted trails allow you to enjoy a complete cycling holiday with the whole family.
   
The tourist region of Lower Austria has relaxation, adventure and culture to offer. There is something here for everyone for their dream vacation. The city lover will be thrilled by the nearby capital, Vienna with its entertainment program that is second to none - musicals, operas, cinemas, concerts, shopping and much more.
One special event is the highly successful open air cinema festival which is now in its forth year running. This year the schedule has something to cater for all cinematic tastes: musicals, comedies, action movies, love stories. The "Dream summer cinema" has plenty to offer all cinema lovers.
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Urlaub in Niederösterreich - Niederösterreich Österreich Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.niederoesterreich-urlaub.at
Lastminute
  15.10.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Urlaub in Niederösterreich

 

Niederösterreich ist ideal um einmal frische Luft zu schnappen und dem stressigen Alltag zu entfliehen. Niederösterreich bietet mit seiner wunderschönen Landschaft unzählige Möglichkeiten um einmal so richtig mit der ganzen Familie auszuspannen. Die Regionen Mostviertel, Waldviertel, Weinviertel, Wachau, Marchdonauland und Wienerwald bieten dafür den geeigneten Platz.
   
Besonders im Herbst ist Niederösterreich einen Besuch wert. Die Saison der Weinlese, des Erntedanks und kulinarischer Freuden bietet kulinarische Hochgenüsse und lädt zu einem entspannenden Kurztrip ein.
Ob Sportfreak oder Hobbyfahrer, der Wienerwald bietet eine Reihe von Rad- und Mountainbikestrecken mit zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Einkehrmöglichkeiten. Auf den sanften Hügeln des Wienerwalds kommt niemand zu kurz. Eine Vielzahl von Routen erlauben einen Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie.
   
Das Urlaubsgebiet Niederösterreich bietet Entspannung pur, Aktion und Kultur. Je nach Geschmack kann es sich hier jedermann gut gehen lassen. Die Nähe zur Weltstadt Wien bringt mit einem vielfältigen Abendprogramm, wie Musicals, Opern, Kino, Konzerten, Shoppingtouren, etc. Abwechslung zur Natur.
Eine Besonderheit ist das Kino-Open-Air-Festival, welches dieses Jahr auf Grund des großen Erfolges zum vierten Mal stattfindet. Auch heuer wurde ein Programm für alle zusammengestellt: Musik, Komödie, Action, Liebe. Der "Sommer-Kino(T)raum" bietet einen Mix aller Genres.
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at